Tree tower

So after 10 weeks, White Destiny’s weekly releases stopped. I took a week off to go on vacation and I never got down to writing the story again. Writer’s block happened and now I’m stuck writing filler short stories instead.

Anyhow, on my vacation, I finally decided to make a big purchase and bought a drawing pad home. Sort of like a special souvenir that will remind me of the trip every time I use it. I originally planned to surprise you guys with some illustrations of the novel, but I ran into some issues with drivers and pen pressure, and I ended up tossing that idea asides as well.

Today, I came back to the tablet and somehow made the pen driver works (hooray!). So, I just took a random photo lying around the reference folder and drew a sketch of it. Can anyone recognize where this photo is taken?

Treetower_sketch

 

Published by

fujihita

Self-learner, designer, author and programmer.

Leave a Reply

